Executive Committee

Hank Harris ~ President

Assigned: Union Hall
Phone: 317-332-8549

Hank was hired in 2005 by the Indianapolis Fire Department. He also is a member of INTF-1 and was deployed to Hurricane Sandy. Prior to being elected as the President of Local 416 Hank served as the District President for IFD. He is a second generation firefighter with his father serving 35 years on IFD retiring out of Station 13 on the C-shift.

Shannon Whiteley ~ Vice President

Assigned: Station 29 C
Phone: 317-445-9462

Currently serving as Vice President of Local 416.  He was hired in 2005 and is assigned to IFD Ladder 20 A-Shift.  Prior to being elected he served as the President of Emerald Society.  

Ron Kautsky ~ Treasurer

Assigned: Station 7 C
Phone: 317-965-1719


Paul Cloyd ~ Secretary

Assigned: Station 24 A
Phone: 317-938-4016


Cindy Beaver ~ Office Manager

Phone: 317-262-5161


District Presidents and Trustees